Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Loading Events
Stay up to date

Past Events

Tue | Aug. 13, 2019

History Connections: World’s …

Family drop-in program

Learn More
Thu | Aug. 15, 2019

History Alive! American Revolution

Family drop-in program

Learn More
Tue | Aug. 20, 2019

MVPA Military Vehicle Show

The Military Vehicle Preservation Association conducts annual historic military vehicle convoys acro…

Learn More
Thu | Sep. 5, 2019

Date With History: Curators of the …

Join the curators of the First Division Museum for an introspective into our 3D artifact collections…

Learn More
Wed | Sep. 11, 2019

Heroes of 9/11 Dedication Ceremony

Sunset dedication of our newly installed World Trade Center Beams in remembrance of  September 11th…

Learn More
Thu | Sep. 19, 2019

McCormick House Lunch and Learn: …

Find out if the Large Vehicle Coordinator has the best job in the park!

Learn More
Fri | Sep. 20, 2019

National POW/MIA Recognition Day

Remember the sacrifices of those who were prisoners of war (POW) and those missing in action (MIA) d…

Learn More
Wed | Sep. 25, 2019

SOLD OUT- An Evening with the …

Join us for an evening of stories straight from the actors and writers of the popular HBO miniseries…

Learn More
Tue | Oct. 15, 2019

Date With History: “The …

From the battles at Lexington and Concord in spring 1775 to those at Trenton and Princeton in winter…

Learn More
Thu | Nov. 7, 2019

Date With History: World War I & …

The Great War is one of the most well-documented conflicts in history, but how much do you really re…

Learn More